Demons

Demons have been present in almost all recognized religions. Many believe them to be used as stories to scare children into behaving, and many use them to help deal with the pain of the world. Even here in Camelot demons are a present fear, but for most they are inner demons. These demons represent their fears, past and much more. And in recent days my personal demons have become a large presence in my life. My demons are very specific though and cause quite a bit of distress. These Demons are the cause of my long absence from this site. They have been crippling, intense and darkening most areas of my life.

Though I am now prepared for battle with both sword and shield in hand. And If I fail Zachery is only a letter away.

More to come,

The not so wicked witch

Published by

Rayner

Coffee lover in all forms, I swear coffee to me is like water is to others!

Leave a Reply

