A Twist In My Story

Missing Months part 2

I am never the person to do what others expect, instead I am the person who pushes all of the expectations pushed on me. So I joined a Sorority at Camelot University, to be honest it was completely because someone said I would not be able to get into the group. Which I understand as a witch would have a hard time joining a group of fairies and princesses down in (edmonton) but in Camelot things are different. Not an oasis but the separation between groups are not as strong. I was even surprised when I joined as the sorority has a wide range on women in the group. There are dwarfs, warriors, pixies, princesses, and etc.

I did get a bid, and have become a pledge but I also am happy to say it is in no way as bad as I thought. I met my “Big sister” Maddi and she is a very sweet pixie. I have to admit it was somewhat weird when I met her because from first glance I though we would have nothing in common. Although I have learned that she is a fellow lover of coffee! So I am becoming more optimistic.

More to come,

Ruby the Not so Wicked Witch

Published by

Rayner

Coffee lover in all forms, I swear coffee to me is like water is to others!

Leave a Reply

