Falling Down the Rabbit Hole

My world has turned into a insane version of itself, with mad hatters, evil queens and many more creatures of weird origins. I don’t know what has happened but up seems to be down and down, up. When I walk around Camelot I feel as if I am out of place, nothing is as it was before and every turn has a new thing to see. This change could be seen as good to some, but for me it is dangerous. I don’t look at everything as a new adventure I look upon it as a possible danger. If anything I don’t feel like myself here. I feel like I’m trapped in a bizarre dream with no way of breaking out.

I need to find a way to break through this world and make it back to mine before its too late. Im walking through familiar halls, with faces I no longer recognize. Camelot University is no longer my safe haven in this world, it is turning into a chaotic mess. My big mystery for now is if It is me who has changed or is it Camelot. There are plenty of people here I still hang onto but it is no longer the same. Everything is a mess, and I don’t know where I stand with anyone. I just hope I can battle this feeling long enough to make it through the semester.

More to come,

The Not So Wicked Witch

Published by

Rayner

Coffee lover in all forms, I swear coffee to me is like water is to others!

Leave a Reply

