Curses

I am going to be incredibly blunt right now and say that I have been hit with a lifetime curse. This isn’t a simple thing that I can ignore or laugh at… It is very serious and quite harmful. I have been going to a elf for help, where she tries to dissipate the curses influence on my life, but it hasn’t been going too well. I see her weekly but I doubt I will actually be able to get myself out of this mess. This is the curse that kept me away for a few months, and it has come around again at full force. Its not even something my greatest friends can help me battle as none actually understand what is going on. No matter how many times you explain this to someone they will never truly understand unless they have studied these curses or actually have been cursed in some way resembling yours.

I suppose I should give it a shot though… I just feel so lost, I feel as if there is this whole in my chest where the essence of myself used to be, but it has been stolen. essentially I feel as if someone has ripped my soul out of my chest leaving me with no way to actually feel. This has left me with a fear of talking to my greatest ally Zachery… and that hurts me the most. How am I suppose to find myself when I cannot even summon enough courage to tell my Best Friend that there is something wrong. I currently sit in a room at the Camelot university where my main goal is to keep myself from crying and shaking as that all I have been able to do for the last hour. Thankfully Anna is here and making sure I am ok. Though even with an ally beside me feel as if I am trapped in the dark ages with no way to escape ….

Ruby the not so wicked witch

Published by

Rayner

Coffee lover in all forms, I swear coffee to me is like water is to others!

Leave a Reply

