A dark world

This world is not happy, it is full of dark fairies and horrid trolls. There is always something we can fear but not many come to fear themselves. I have…

I fear the words I can use to hurt someone, I fear the damage I could create, I fear what I could do. Fearing yourself can be a great thing, as you are aware that you can do wrong… but I have come to such a state that I don’t even understand. The darkness that was and occasionally still surrounds me has left me with a new understanding. The things I learn about the creatures I encounter can be used as a way to hurt them. I have the thoughts that could lead to actions, and I come closer and closer to becoming a dark creature. I become closer and closer to finding myself stuck within a world of self created chaos!

I may sound like a crazy person saying I could do it if I wanted, I just don’t. Its not like that, It is a situation where I find myself in situations were these horrid things are just a slight reach away. My mind is saying that I should say them, as they are true but my conscious is there only slightly reminding me that those thoughts are not things to be repeated. They are not things you say to your friends, or even enemies. I fear that I will let this darkness that is within me win… I fear that I will lose control. I mostly fear whatever it is that has caused this change within me…

More to come,

The not so wicked witch

Published by

Rayner

Coffee lover in all forms, I swear coffee to me is like water is to others!

Leave a Reply

