Birthday celebration Part 2

The night at the Tavern!

So for my twentieth birthday a group of friends (and my parents) went to a tavern in Camelot and celebrated. It was a great night full of fun and laughter. I was originally nervous (as discussed in an earlier post) but It turned into a great night! We were at the tavern for a few hours and then ended up at Vicky’s place. Sarah and Anna convinced me to take a muff dive in front of my parents. Scott created a fun mysterious atmosphere by trying to tell everyone he was dating Vicky. She did not quite enjoy that as much as I did. I got bought numerous drinks and shots that night, even by my parents. A group of us even ended up back at Vicky’s until four in the morning. Sarah and Cody ended up crashing at my place, much to madras’s annoyance in the morning. It was honestly one of the most fun evenings I have had in a long time. I was actually quite surprised by Cody that evening, from him coming in the first place to him staying all night. Scott is practically involve with him and Sarah literally wanted to date him, well until she found out I like him. It was a great night, even though the next morning I was not feeling as great. I can now say I had a birthday celebration that did not make me want to cringe at remembering! My parents even got me flowers!

I am just hoping this next year is filled with the same laughter and happy memories that my birthday was!

More to come,

The not so wicked witch

Published by

Rayner

Coffee lover in all forms, I swear coffee to me is like water is to others!

Leave a Reply

