Concentration issues

I really need to find a way to concentrate, but every time I try I end up getting lost in thought or distracted by a friend within minutes! It not even anything specific, I am not lost in a day dream about a guy, or scrolling on spellbook! I am just stuck in my own head, wishing there was more I could do but knowing I will not truly get to concentrate on what I need to. I shouldn’t be writing a post, I should be studying for one of the numerous exams I have. Especially because I have plans tomorrow and leave for Tartarus on Friday.

I find myself sitting in my schools gigantic library full of knowledge and students studying away, focus to all extents and there I am lost. I know what I need to do, and how to start, but not how to focus my attention on it. I really need to study now as I know I won’t be able to later as Cody is joining me and Sarah later on this evening to study, and for whatever reason I seem to get nothing done around him as we keep talking. If only I had a wizard near by to conjure up a spell to help with my concentration. I was even thinking about going to the potions shop for something, but I doubt I need more energy and have no clue as to what they have that could help me study. Hopefully I can get past this sooner than later!

More to come,

Ruby the not so Wicked Witch

Published by

Rayner

Coffee lover in all forms, I swear coffee to me is like water is to others!

Leave a Reply

