Notice: In need of a mind reader

“mind reader” aka a person who can supposedly discern what another person is thinking. (as a google search has told me)
Does anyone know of such a person, cause I could use some help! I am in a constant state of confusion when it comes to Cody and Cam! Sarah and Anna both seem to think these men like me, but I am at a loss. I normally have a knack for picking up on subtle cues about people but not with these guys. These guys are making me question all I know, and it is driving me insane. I have been content with the idea that I could never find someone who could change my world as fairytales and books describe. I would not find that mysterious person who has me question my world, and flip it around all at the same time! A person who would give me butterflies when he speaks to me, a person who can say the right thing to calm my anxiety without me openly saying I am freaking out.
I was content and then out of no where I find two guys who fit this description. At first I was angry and now I am just in a state of constant confusion. The moment I think my feelings for one have left, I see them and they say the right thing, the thing that makes my heart jump if only a little. I have to admit I know my feelings are not as intense and described they are only minuscule compared to others when they get these feelings, but the fact I have any makes me feel out of balance. I just want to know how to continue, actually need is a better word. I need advice, even a simple “this is normal” so I can find balance in this new world I have come to be placed within.
So for all who stumble upon this blog please give me advice, what should I do?
More to come,
The not so Wicked Witch
Published by

Rayner

Coffee lover in all forms, I swear coffee to me is like water is to others!

Leave a Reply

