Not as bad as expected

So as stated I pulled an all nighter last night, and I am happy to report my day was not that bad. I am instead a happy bubbly person who stole ale from Anna at the school tavern, took a shot of potion with some guys and then went and took an exam! Not a suggested course of action but I will say that I didn’t have a mental break down when it came to the exam.

I hung out with Cody, Anna and Cole. Cole being Anna’s friend, and a very entertaining warlock. We just chilled at the tavern and had some fun, attempted to study but when beer is involved it doesn’t always work out. Then I got some advice from a lovely dwarf and dopey elvish man. Helping me figure out if I like Cody or not and suggesting based off the evidence if sarah is crazy in her thoughts on Cody liking me. Though I must say both Cody and Cam give me weird looks when I am with the other.

As of now I am chilling out in my chambers packing for my vacation to the land of tartarus which I leave for tomorrow! I am truly excited for that. I should get back to packing, I shall get back to you all tomorrow!

More to come,

Ruby the not so Wicked witch

Published by

Rayner

Coffee lover in all forms, I swear coffee to me is like water is to others!

Leave a Reply

