Back in Tartarus

I know it has been a very long time since I last posted, I just never could finish the post I wanted to write.

Since It has been a long time since I last wrote I feel like I should catch up as a lot has changed! so starting with Cody as I was talking about him a lot before I my hiatus… found out he has a girlfriend. Which granted was confusing at first but then he explained he doesn’t want to make a big deal about his relationship and he wants it to be a just them thing. So, since I hate having people in my business I get it. After that happened started something with this will-o’-the-wisp named Daniel, ended the things with Daniel (very quick termination). Funny enough it had to do with him telling people to much about us when nothing was really happening and I panicked.

As of my living situation, thankfully Midra moved out and Anna moved in! Something Zachary finds funny as Anna and myself had a rough start as roommates in the dorms. And since School ended for the summer, I came back to Tartarus. The idea was to work with my family and save money… in hind sight not a good idea. I see Zachery and Erik about once a week, which is actually really good considering we all work. We are actually planning a day trip to this park outside of tartarus for zachary’s birthday. Well lets be honest I am planning it as Zachery doesn’t know how to coordinate between people.

 

I wil try to write more, but for now you are atlas updated on the antics of your neighbourhood witch.

Until Next time,

Ruby the not so wicked witch

Published by

Rayner

Coffee lover in all forms, I swear coffee to me is like water is to others!

Leave a Reply

